Commission Compétitions


Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/fleralu/public_html/includes/


Fonction Nom
Coach national David Lequeux
Entraineur principal CTL Léandro Brouschert
Entraineur CTL Aurélie Brouschert
Président David Antunes
Membre Brice Faucheux
Membre Mayerling Romero
Membre Aurélie Simon
Membre Jacques Welter